Skip To Main Content

Calendar

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Mon, Apr 29
School Council Meeting
-
Wed, May 1
HBB - Gr. 1 Walking Field Trip to Library (Lemieux & MacLean)
-
Middleborough Public Library, 102 N Main St, Middleborough, MA 02346, USA
Thu, May 2
HBB - Gr. 1 Walking Field Trip to Library (Kane & Kimball)
-
Middleborough Public Library, 102 N Main St, Middleborough, MA 02346, USA
Fri, May 3
Staff Breakfast
-
Sat, May 4
Mon, May 6
HBB - Gr. 1 Walking Field Trip to Library (Jankowski & Trottier)
-
Middleborough Public Library, 102 N Main St, Middleborough, MA 02346, USA
Wed, May 8
HBB - Gr. 1 Walking Field Trip to Library (RAIN DATE)
-
Middleborough Public Library, 102 N Main St, Middleborough, MA 02346, USA
Fri, May 10
Sat, May 11
Tue, May 14
HBB - Grade 3 Walking Field Trip to Library (Cooley & Enos)
-
Middleborough Public Library, 102 N Main St, Middleborough, MA 02346, USA
Wed, May 15
HBB - Grade 3 Walking Field Trip to Library (Bradford & Silva)
-
Middleborough Public Library, 102 N Main St, Middleborough, MA 02346, USA
HBB - 3rd grade play (Cooley & Reardon)
-
HBB Auditorium
Thu, May 16
HBB - CANCELLED - Grade 3 Walking Field Trip to Library (Hickie & Reardon)
-
Middleborough Public Library, 102 N Main St, Middleborough, MA 02346, USA
HBB - MEA Spring Meeting
-
HBB Auditorium
Fri, May 17
Community Meeting - 5th grade
-
HBB - 3rd grade play (Enos, Bradford & Wallace)
-
HBB Auditorium
Sat, May 18
Wed, May 22
Community Meeting - 3rd grade
-
HBB - Grade 4 Heritage Museums & Gardens Field Trip
-
67 Grove St, Sandwich, MA 02563, USA
Thu, May 23
Community Meeting - 4th grade
-
HBB - In School Band & Orchestra Spring Concert
-
HBB Auditorium
HBB - Grade 2 Museum of Science, Boston Field Trip
-
Museum of Science, 1 Museum Of Science Driveway, Boston, MA 02114, USA
Sat, May 25
Wed, May 29
HBB - 3rd Grade Lloyd Center Field Trip (Bradford, Cooley & Enos)
-
430 Potomska Rd, South Dartmouth, MA 02748, USA
Thu, May 30
Fri, May 31
Subscribe to Alerts HBB - 3rd Grade Lloyd Center Field Trip (Hickie, Reardon & Silva)
-
430 Potomska Rd, South Dartmouth, MA 02748, USA
Subscribe to Alerts HBB - 1st Grade Field Trip to Buttonwood Park Zoo
-
Buttonwood Park Zoo, 425 Hawthorn St, New Bedford, MA 02740, USA

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • MPS District Calendar
  • Henry B. Burkland Days
  • Henry B. Burkland Events